Mark's Campaign's Five Divisions

The Mark Greene for Senator Campaign has now organized five campaign divisions in Washington state. The campaign will need five volunteer directors for each section who will be responsible for campaign staffing and cooperating with the campaign headquarters for overall campaign strategy. A director must be a registered voter and a resident of the campaign section that she or he is responsible for.

East Section: The counties of Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane, Adams, Whitman, Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield and Asotin.

Central Section: The counties of Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Kittitas, Grant, Yakima and Klickitat.

Northwest Section: The counties of San Juan, Whatcom, Skagit, Island, Snohomish, Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor and Mason.

Southwest Section: The counties of Thurston, Pacific, Lewis, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark and Skamania.

Puget Sound Section: The counties of Kitsap, King and Pierce.

If you are interested in being a campaign director or helping with the campaign in any way, please, click on the title link above (campaign web site) and then locate the volunteer link on the campaign web site. There is also a campaign contribution link on the web page. Your contributions of money will be crucial to Mark's and the Party of Commons' success. Thank you!

Copyright 2008, Party of Commons TM